Pregnant Jessica Simpson has gained 40 pounds!!!!


Whoa mama!

31-year-old mom to be, Jessica  Simpson, who looks VERY pregnant, told Hello! Magazine that she  gained a whopping 40 pounds during her three trimesters.

Jess also revealed that she has enjoyed eating what she wants and not  worrying about dieting.

She tells Hello!: “I had a great pregnancy. Eating and not having to worry  too much about it has been fun. Taking a break from working out has definitely  been fun. But I’m ready for it to be over. I’m ready to have my body back!”

The singer also said how excited she is to give birth. She admitted she feels  like the baby could pop out any second!

When asked about her fiancee, former NFL player Eric Johnson, being a father,  she replied, “Eric is going to be an unbelievable dad. I can’t wait to see if he  can master ponytails and braids!”

Simpson also told the magazine, “It’s funny to be at your heaviest and feel  the most confident. I just take such pride in being a mom! I just love my body  more than ever now.”

We love that Jessica is so confident in her skin, even when her tummy is  huge!

Can’t wait to hear whether it’s a girl or a boy!

SOURCE:  Global Grind

